doulas

Mollee Franklin, CD
Marin Doula Services
Providing Birth Doula and Lactation Educator services in the Bay Area
(415) 572-4526
www.marindoulaservices.com
mollee@marindoulaservices.com

Angela Pollock, CD, CLC
Heartsong Doula Care
Birth and Postpartum Doula Support, Lactation Counseling
Supporting parents as they tap into their own instinct and intuition.
(317) 332-3427
www.heartsongdoulacare.com
Heartsongdoulacare@gmail.com

Amber Pearson
Birth and Postpartum Doula care for families surrounding the Bay Area
Specializing in Ayurveda care – fertility through postpartum.
(510)-847-4571
www.Amberloopearsonrebirth.com
Amberloopearsonrebirth@gmail.com

Meleah Ekstrand
Inner Strength Birth
Birth Doula helping each woman find her Inner Strength for the birth she desires
(951) 313-5202
www.innerstrengthbirth.com
meleah@innerstrengthbirth.com

Molly Mercy
Birth and Postpartum Doula
Lactation Support and Education
(415) 250-0528
www.mollymercydoula.com
mollymercy1@me.com

Rachel von Doepp CD, (DTI) CLE
Birth & Postpartum Doula
Lactation Education & Support
(415) 451-1845
rvondoepp@gmail.com
www.rachelvondoepp.com

Julia Winn, CD (DONA)
Groundswell Birth
Providing continuous support during your pregnancy, birth, and postpartum
(415) 747-5001
julia@groundswellbirth.com
www.groundswellbirth.com

Christina Ricchi, CMT, CD
Spiral Womb Wisdom
Offering Birth Doula Support, Massage and Placenta encapsulation
(415) 717-4621
christina@spiralwombwisdom.com
www.spiralwombwisdom.com

Rebecca Marino, CD
Your Birth Path
Holistic prenatal and birth support
(707) 280-8970
yourbirthpath@gmail.com
www.sonomadoula.com

Patti Mills
Providing birth and postpartum doula support and massage for women
(415) 850-3246
patti.doula@gmail.com
www.pattifordham.com

Jennifer Curtis, CD (DONA), CIIM
Heartful Birth
Offering comprehensive birth and postpartum doula services and education in the art of touch communication through infant massage.
(415) 233-0671
jennifercurtis@heartfulbirth.com
www.heartfulbirth.com

Tara Brooke, CD, PD (DTI)
Power of Birth
(917) 282-1699
tara@powerofbirth.com
www.powerofbirth.com

Ozzie Ozkay-Villa and Liza Ozkay
Doulas of Marin
Birth & postpartum doula, placenta encapsulation
(415) 246-5161
liza@doulasofmarin.com
o_ozkay@yahoo.com
www.doulasofmarin.com

Juliana Birnbaum Traffas
Birth Doula, Assistant Midwife and Perinatal Yoga Instructor
Specializing in Marin General and home-based births
415-407-5135
julianapeartree@gmail.com
www.YogaofBirth.weebly.com

Heather Hilton-Melancon, CD, PES, CBE
Your Bay Area Doula
Birth doula, placenta encapsulation, childbirth education, breastfeeding support
(707) 980-4582
HNH336@comcast.com
www.yourbayareadoula.com

Brigette Barnato
Peace, Love, and Birth: Doula Services
Providing Birth Doula and Placenta Encapsulation Services in the Bay Area.
(415) 847-7001
brigette@peacelovebirthdoula.com


Olympia Nuttall, CD
Innerflo Doula Care
Providing Birth & Postpartum Doula Care, Pre & Postnatal Yoga in the Bay Area
(415) 710-9735
olympia@innerflosf.com
www.innerflosf.com

Mahaliyah Grace, MBA
Effervescent Earth
Conscious conception consultations, birth doula services, emotional support through the process.
(415) 798-7750
womboftheworld@gmail.com

Cindy Whitman Bradley, CD
Tamalpais Doula Care
Birth and postpartum doula support for families in Marin and San Francisco.
(415) 305-5854
cindy.whitman@gmail.com
www.tamalpaisdoulacare.com

Lisa Flato
Birth Doula and Prenatal Yoga
(646) 373-8208
www.mamlotusdoulaservices.com
mamalotusdoula@gmail.com

Hillary Wollin, CD, DONA
Parents-Central
Birth and postpartum doula, belly casting, children with special needs, behavioral advisor
415-601-7065
hwollin@parents-central.com
www.parents-central.com

This is a paid listing and not an endorsement. Please use due diligence when choosing a service or provider. Pomegranate should not be held responsible for problems related to persons or businesses on this list.

Comments are closed.