postpartum doulas

Angela Pollock, CLC
Heartsong Doula Care
Birth and Postpartum Doula Support, Lactation Counseling
Supporting parents as they tap into their own instinct and intuition.
(317) 332-3427
www.heartsongdoulacare.com

Kelly Phipps, PPD, CLEC
MILK & SWADDLES
Modern, full-spectrum birth, postpartum (day/night) and breastfeeding support for new and expanding families.
(415) 412-5104
kelly@milkandswaddles.com
www.milkandswaddles.com

Patti Mills
Providing birth and postpartum doula support and massage for women
(415) 850-3246
patti.doula@gmail.com
www.pattifordham.com

Amber Pearson
Birth and Postpartum Doula care for families surrounding the Bay Area.
Specializing in Ayurveda care – fertility through postpartum.
(510)-847-4571
www.Amberloopearsonrebirth.com
Amberloopearsonrebirth@gmail.com

Cindy Whitman Bradley, CD
Tamalpais Doula Care
Birth and postpartum doula support for families in Marin and San Francisco.
(415) 305-5854
cindy.whitman@gmail.com
www.tamalpaisdoulacare.com

Jacqueline Davey
Birth Realm Doula Services
Birth & Postpartum Doula Services to the North Bay Area
Specializing in nights and twins
(310) 593-1218
birthrealm@gmail.com
www.birthrealm.com

Regula Keller, LVN, CD
The First Weeks
Postpartum services (days and evenings), consultations, breastfeeding support
(415) 454-1650
reguladoulajeller@gmai.com
www.regulakeller.com

Tara Brooke, CD, PD (DTI)
Power of Birth
(917) 282-1699
tara@powerofbirth.com
www.powerofbirth.com

Ozzie Ozkay-Villa, CD
Doula of Marin
Birth & postpartum doula, placenta encapsulation
(415) 246-5161
o_ozkay@yahoo.com
www.doulamarin.com

Melissa Koning, CD
Postpartum doula support in-home, including breastfeeding assistance, mother care, newborn care info, practical help, and in-home breastfeeding consultations.
(616) 634-6353
melissa@melissakoning.com
www.MelissaKoning.com

Jennifer Curtis, CD (DONA), CIIM
Heartful Birth
Offering comprehensive birth and postpartum doula services and education in the art of touch communication through infant massage.
(415) 233-0671
jennifercurtis@heartfulbirth.com
www.heartfulbirth.com

Comments are closed.